Welcome
Guest
FAQ Forum Developers Sign In

Do I need to delete the log files after I report an issue?

Last updated:

No, there is no need to delete the log files that are sent when you report an issue. The existing log files will be automatically deleted when new log files are created.

0 people found this useful.
Me too / Not at all