Welcome
Guest
FAQ Forum Developers Sign In

Sharing your profile details with externals

Last updated:

You can choose if you want to share your profile details, location and presence status with people external to your domain.

  1. On the web client or Desktop App click on your user name and then click on Setting.
  2. In the Settings view, navigate to General > Privacy.
  3. To share your profile details, location and presence status, enable Share my profile with externals, by ticking the check box.

    Disabling this option will return an empty profile page, including only your name, email address and profile picture, and will hide your department, role, location and presence status when your name is searched by external users.

4 people found this useful.
Me too / Not at all