Welcome
Guest
FAQ Forum Developers Sign In

What happens to my data after my account has been removed from Circuit?

Last updated:

Data that is allocated to conversations is kept so that other users still have records of the conversations they had with you. Other data from your user account is being deleted.

3 people found this useful.
Me too / Not at all