What happens when the last moderator is deleted or suspended in a moderated conversation?
A moderated conversation has always to have at least one participant who is the moderator of the conversation.
When the user, who is the last moderator in a moderated conversation, is suspended or delete, then, the conversation has no moderators. In such a case, the first participant of the conversation who opens the conversation will be asked to become the moderator of the conversation via a pop-up message.
The user has the option to accept or decline this request. If the user clicks on Yes, then, this user will become the moderator of the conversation. If the user clicks on No, then, this message will be displayed to the next participant who opens the conversation, until one user becomes the moderator of the conversation.
This option is not available for external users.
Thank you for your rating.