Welcome
Guest
FAQ Forum Developers Sign In

Call summary post in a conversation

Last updated:

When a conference starts, a new topic is created in a conversation that provides information about the call summary. You can write comments or add files under the topic that corresponds to the call. You can like or flag the call summary post.

The following information are included in the call summary at the beginning of the call:

  • The title of the conversation, if any.

  • A timer that shows the call duration.

  • If there is a group conversation, a list of the participants that have already joined the call is shown.

When a conference is completed, the call summary that is already posted in the conversation, is updated with the details of the call.

The following information are included in the call summary post at the end of the call:

  • The title of the conversation, if any.

  • The hour that the call started.

  • The duration of the call.

  • The number of participants and their names.

    If you have disabled Show name, your name will not be displayed in the list of the participants at the end of the call. You will be characterized as an anonymous participant instead. In case there are any participants that have disabled Show name, when the call ends the list of the call summary will include the number of the anonymous call participants.

  • The recording of the call, if the call was recorded.

  • The attachment of the Whiteboard, if a board started during the call, in a png format.

0 people found this useful.
Me too / Not at all