Why can I remove or delete participants from a conversation or Conference Bridge?
Social moderation is at the core of Circuit. Rather than having top-down moderators, every participant owns the conversation. This means that any participant can add, remove and delete other participants or rename the conversation or Conference Bridge.
If anyone gets removed or deleted from a group conversation by mistake, they can easily be added back into the conversation by another participant. Once added back into the group conversation, the person can view the entire conversation history, including all updates that occurred between when they were removed or deleted and when they rejoined.
Thank you for your rating.