Deleting a broadcast message
You can delete a broadcast message as not to be shown to users of a Circuit domain. Only administrators can delete a broadcast message.
To delete a broadcast message, follow the steps below:
- On the web client and Desktop App, click your user name, and then click Administrator.
- Click Broadcast tab.
You can see all the broadcast messages.
- Hover over the message you want to delete and click Delete.
- When prompted to confirm that you want to delete the broadcast message, click Yes.
Once deleted, the broadcast message will no longer be displayed on the users’ screens.
Thank you for your rating.