Willkommen
Gast
FAQ Forum Entwickler Anmelden

Provisioning Agent

Alle anzeigen

Number of articles: 10

Um den Bereitstellungs-Agent zu konfigurieren, führen Sie die folgenden Schritte aus: Voraussetzungen: Stellen Sie eine Verbindung zum Zielsystem her (d. h. dem Computer, auf dem der... Mehr >
Um Ihre Bereitstellungsquelle in Circuit zu integrieren, müssen Sie zunächst den Bereitstellungs-Agent herunterladen und installieren. Voraussetzungen: Melden Sie sich beim Circuit Web Client als... Mehr >
Nachdem die Bereitstellungs-Agent-Anwendung heruntergeladen wurde, können Sie mit der Installation fortfahren. Voraussetzungen: Laden Sie zunächst die Bereitstellungs-Agent-Anwendung herunter.... Mehr >
So passen Sie die Bereitstellungs-Attributzuordnungen an, die vom Bereitstellungs-Agent bei der Synchronisierung der Bereitstellungs-Einträge mit Circuit verwendet werden: Voraussetzungen: ... Mehr >
Mit dieser Einstellung legen Sie die Synchronisierungsfrequenz fest, d. h. wie oft eine Synchronisierung durchgeführt wird. Voraussetzungen: Stellen Sie eine Verbindung zum Zielsystem her (d. h.... Mehr >
<< < 1 2 > >>

Welcome
Guest
FAQ Forum Developers Sign In

Provisioning Agent

View all

Number of articles: 11

To configure the Provisioning Agent, perform the following steps: Prerequisites: Connect to the targeted system (i.e. computer where the Provisioning Agent is installed) to access the Provisioning... More >
In order to integrate your provisioning source with Circuit, you have first to download and install the Provisioning Agent. Prerequisites: Login to Circuit web client as Administrator. On the web... More >
Once the Provisioning Agent application is downloaded, you can proceed with the installation. Prerequisites: Download the Provisioning Agent Application. For more information see “Downloading the... More >
The Provisioning Agent allows integration of your provisioning source with Circuit, so that you can share information about users and groups between these two systems. With the Provisioning Agent... More >
Once the Provisioning Agent is set up, its service status is displayed under Administration > Telephony > Provisioning Agent. The color of the LED indicator represents the status of the... More >
<< < 1 2 3 > >>