Willkommen
Gast
FAQ Forum Entwickler Anmelden

Circuit Meeting Room

Alle anzeigen

Number of articles: 10

Der Circuit Meeting Room ist ein Gerät zur Bereitstellung von Audio- und Videokonferenzen in kleinen Konferenzräumen (sog. "Huddle Rooms"). Der Circuit Meeting Room ist ein... Mehr >
Bevor Sie mit einen Circuit Meeting Room für eine Audio- und Videokonferenz in einem Konferenzraum verwenden können, muss der Circuit Meeting Room ordnungsgemäß eingerichtet werden. Hierzu muss der... Mehr >
Sie können den Circuit Meeting Room zu einer aktiven Konferenzsitzung hinzufügen, wenn diese aus einer Konferenzbrücke oder einer Gruppenkonversation heraus eingeleitet wurde. Die Vorgehensweise... Mehr >
Als Teilnehmer einer aktiven Konferenzsitzung können Sie wie jeder beliebige andere Teilnehmer den Circuit Meeting Room stummschalten. Zeigen Sie auf den Avatar und gehen Sie anschließend wie folgt... Mehr >
Um eine Konferenz mit Circuit Meeting Room zu führen, muss der Circuit Meeting Room zunächst zu Circuit hinzugefügt werden. Nur Circuit-Domain-Administratoren können Meeting Rooms zu... Mehr >
<< < 1 2 > >>

Welcome
Guest
FAQ Forum Developers Sign In

Circuit Meeting Room

View all

Number of articles: 10

The Circuit Meeting Room is a device for providing audio and video conferencing experience in small conference rooms (“huddle rooms”). It is a hardware /software product and requires Circuit... More >
Before you begin using a Circuit Meeting Room for audio and video conferencing in a conference room, the Circuit Meeting Room should be setup. The administrator of the Circuit Meeting Room has to... More >
You can add a Circuit Meeting Room to an ongoing conference call that is created in a Conference Bridge or from a group conversation. This is similar to adding participants to an active call... More >
To have a conference with a Circuit Meeting Room, the Circuit Meeting Room should be first added to Circuit. Only Circuit domain administrators can add a Meeting Room to a Circuit domain.... More >
As a participant in an ongoing conference call you are able to mute a Circuit Meeting Room as any other participant. Hover over its avatar and: On the web and the Android mobile client, click or... More >
<< < 1 2 > >>