Willkommen
Gast
FAQ Forum Entwickler Anmelden

Nachrichten

Alle anzeigen

Number of articles: 28

Sie können eine Textnachricht zur Nachverfolgung kennzeichnen, um sie zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt zu beantworten. Suchen Sie die Textnachricht aus, die Sie zur Nachverfolgung kennzeichnen möchten,... Mehr >
Wenn Sie zu einer bereits angezeigten Konversation zurückgehen, hält das System automatisch an der zuletzt gemerkten Position in der Konversation. Wenn neue Textnachrichten vorliegen, erscheint am... Mehr >
Sie können Dateien Ihres bestehenden Box-Kontos bequem für andere Circuit-Benutzer freigeben. Freigegebene Dateien haben eine öffentliche URL, die für jedermann zugänglich ist. Der Link zu Ihrem... Mehr >
Der Besprechungswähler informiert Sie über Ihre für heute geplanten Besprechungen. Der Besprechungswähler befindet sich im Bereich auf der linken Seite der Circuit-Anwendung. Voraussetzungen: Im... Mehr >
Die URL einer bestimmten Nachricht ermitteln Sie über den Zeitstempel-Link für den Beitrag. Um die URL der Nachricht zu kopieren, klicken Sie mit der rechten Maustaste auf den Zeitstempel (bzw.... Mehr >
<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 > >>

Welcome
Guest
FAQ Forum Developers Sign In

Messaging

View all

Number of articles: 32

You can use the rich-text editor to apply special formatting to your message, including bold, italics, highlighting, bulleted lists, and numbered lists. The rich text editor is by default available... More >
The Meetings selector displays and notifies you for your scheduled meetings for today. Meetings selector is located in the pane on the left of the Circuit application. Prerequisites: On the web... More >
You can flag a message for follow up so that you can respond to it later. Locate the message that you want to flag for follow up, and click or tap . The flag icon becomes orange to indicate that... More >
When you return to a conversation that you had previously viewed, the system automatically takes you to the last location you were in the conversation. If there are new messages, New messages... More >
You can find the URL of a particular message via the timestamp link associated with the post. To copy the URL of the message, right click or tap on the timestamp and choose: Copy link address, if... More >
<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... > >>