Welcome
Guest
FAQ Forum Developers Sign In

Conversations

View all

Number of articles: 35

No, you cannot delete a conversation (1-to-1 or group), Conference Bridge or Community. These are all shared collaborative spaces where you and other people meet, chat, exchange ideas, and share... More >
Business is all about relationships, and relationships start with a conversation. Circuit allows you to start the conversation by bringing all of your communication channels and devices together... More >
In cases where the conversation topic is confidential and you need to keep the sensitive information within a closed group of people, use the Moderated conversation feature. It allows you to... More >
There is no maximum number of participants you can add at one time in a conversation. You can add up to 1500 participants to a conversation. More >
You cannot delete a conversation, Conference Bridge or Community. However, you can mute it, so that you no longer receive notifications for that conversation. Select the conversation, Conference... More >
<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... > >>