Welcome
Guest
FAQ Forum Developers Sign In

Conversations

View all

Number of articles: 52

Yes, you can archive a direct or group conversation, Conference Bridge or Community in order to hide it from the active conversation list. Archived conversations are separated from your other... More >
Favorites help you to store the most frequently used conversations and Spaces in one place. To access the Favorites panel, click or tap the Favorites icon. On the web client and Desktop App, the... More >
A group conversation can have multiple participants. You can start with a conversation without participants and add participants later, or add them when creating the conversation. Participants that... More >
You can remove a participant who is no longer active in your group conversation or Conference Bridge. When you remove a participant, they can still see the conversation history up until the point... More >
When you add a participant to a direct conversation, a new group conversation is started. This ensures that your original conversation remains private and cannot be viewed by anyone else. Select... More >
<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... ... > >>