Willkommen
Gast
FAQ Forum Entwickler Anmelden

Circuit Telephony Connectors

Alle anzeigen

Number of articles: 36

Damit ein Benutzer in Ihrer Domain mit Circuit über Ihre Sprachplattform Telefonanrufe führen und empfangen kann, müssen Sie dem Benutzer zunächst einen Telephony Connector zuweisen. Der Advanced... Mehr >
Mit Hilfe des Circuit Telephony Connectors können Benutzer über die Sprachplattform Telefonanrufe zwischen dem Circuit-Client und älteren an das öffentliche Vermittlungsnetz (Public Switched... Mehr >
Sobald die Kundenbestellung für die Bereitstellung des Circuit Universal bzw. Advanced Telephony Connector am Kundenstandort beim Unify-Vertriebsmitarbeiter oder dem Channel Partner eintrifft,... Mehr >
Für die Telefonanlage gelten folgende Einschränkungen: Bei ein und demselben Benutzer können Circuit ATC und OpenScape UC (oder eine andere CTI-Lösung) nie gleichzeitig aktiviert sein. Mitglieder... Mehr >
Nach Konfigurierung und Aktivierung des Universal Telephony Connectors können Sie einem Benutzer in Ihrer Domain eine Circuit-Telefonnummer zuweisen, damit er bzw. sie mit Circuit über die... Mehr >
<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... > >>

Circuit Telephony Connectors

View all

Number of articles: 50

Once the Universal Telephony Connector is configured and active, you can assign a Circuit phone number to a user in your domain so that they are able to receive incoming phone calls through... More >
The Circuit Telephony Connector allows users to establish phone calls between the Circuit client and legacy telephony devices, connected to the public switched telephony network (PSTN) via the... More >
The Advanced Telephony Connector allows making outgoing phone calls and receiving incoming phone calls via the Circuit application using your work phone number. By default, incoming phone calls... More >
Prerequisites: The Circuit Telephony Connector is setup and enabled to allow Circuit users to make and receive phone calls through the Circuit application. You are on an ongoing phone call. Sending... More >
You can call a Circuit user directly on their telephone even if they are not online with Circuit by selecting the phone number from the user’s profile details. Prerequisites: The Circuit Telephony... More >
<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... > >>