Willkommen
Gast
FAQ Forum Entwickler Anmelden

Circuit Telephony Connectors

Alle anzeigen

Number of articles: 36

Als Administrator können Sie Circuit in die vorhandene Sprachplattform Ihres Unternehmens integrieren und so konfigurieren, dass Benutzer in Ihrer Domain Telefonanrufe führen und empfangen können.... Mehr >
Als Administrator können Sie mehrere Advanced Telephony Connector (ATC)-Benutzer gleichzeitig erstellen, indem Sie ihre Daten im CSV-Format importieren. Erstellen Sie als Basis für die... Mehr >
Als Administrator können Sie Circuit in die vorhandene Sprachplattform Ihres Unternehmens integrieren und so konfigurieren, dass Benutzer in Ihrer Domain über die Circuit-Anwendung Telefonanrufe... Mehr >
Als Administrator können Sie Circuit in die vorhandene Sprachplattform Ihres Unternehmens integrieren und so konfigurieren, dass Benutzer in Ihrer Domain Telefonanrufe führen und empfangen können.... Mehr >
Der aktuelle Status des Circuit Telephony Connectors wird auf der Registerkarte Administration > Telefonie angezeigt. Für jeden Telephony Connector gibt es eine eigene Anzeige: eine Anzeige für... Mehr >
<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... > >>

Welcome
Guest
FAQ Forum Developers Sign In

Circuit Telephony Connectors

View all

Number of articles: 49

The following restriction is related to the PBX: It is not supported for the same user to have Circuit ATC and OpenScape UC functionality enabled at the same time. As for other CTI solutions, we... More >
As an administrator, you can integrate Circuit with your existing voice platform and allow users in your domain to make and receive phones calls. Prerequisites: A static SIP trunk must be... More >
Once the Universal Telephony Connector is configured and active, you can assign a Circuit phone number to a user in your domain so that they are able to receive incoming phone calls through... More >
Prerequisites: The Advanced Telephony Connector or the OpenScape Business Connector is setup and enabled to allow Circuit users to make and receive phone calls through the Circuit application. You... More >
Prerequisites: The Circuit Telephony Connector is setup and enabled to allow Circuit users to make and receive phone calls through the Circuit application. You are signed in to multiple Circuit... More >
<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... > >>