Willkommen
Gast
FAQ Forum Entwickler Anmelden

Circuit Telephony Connectors

Alle anzeigen

Number of articles: 43

Voraussetzungen: Der Circuit Telephony Connector ist eingerichtet und aktiviert, so dass Circuit-Benutzer mit der Circuit-Anwendung Telefonanrufe führen und empfangen können. Sie befinden sich in... Mehr >
Voraussetzungen: Erst nach Einrichtung und Aktivierung des Advanced Telephony Connectors können Circuit-Benutzer mit der Circuit-Anwendung Telefonanrufe führen und empfangen. Sie befinden sich in... Mehr >
Voraussetzungen: Erst nach Einrichtung und Aktivierung des Advanced Telephony Connectors können Circuit-Benutzer mit der Circuit-Anwendung Telefonanrufe führen und empfangen. Sie befinden sich in... Mehr >
Voraussetzungen: Erst nach Einrichtung und Aktivierung des Advanced Telephony Connectors können Circuit-Benutzer mit der Circuit-Anwendung Telefonanrufe führen und empfangen. Sie nehmen an zwei... Mehr >
Mit dem Advanced Telephony Connector können Sie über Ihre Büronummer mit der Circuit-Anwendung ausgehende Telefonanrufe führen und eingehende Telefonanrufe empfangen. Wenn Sie für Ihre eingehenden... Mehr >
<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... > >>

Circuit Telephony Connectors

View all

Number of articles: 50

As a member of one or more hunt groups, you can easily make yourself available or unavailable to receive hunt group calls. You simply need to set your agent status to the appropriate value.... More >
As an administrator you have the opportunity to create multiple Advanced Telephony Connector (ATC) users by importing their data in CSV format. Prerequisites: Create a CSV (Comma Separated Values)... More >
As an administrator you have the opportunity to create multiple Universal Telephony Connector (UTC) users by importing their data in CSV format. Prerequisites: Create a CSV (Comma Separated Values)... More >
The current status of the Circuit Telephony Connectors is displayed under Administration > Telephony tab. There is one indicator for each Telephony Connector, i.e. indicator for each OpenScape... More >
The Advanced Telephony Connector allows making outgoing phone calls and receiving incoming phone calls via the Circuit application using your work phone number. It allows you, also, to set the... More >
<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... > >>